To my darling hubby on Valentine’s Day

Before we met I had decided I was done with dating and relationships.
A matter of weeks later I met you and when you gave me that first hug I knew there was something special brewing. You held onto me just a moment longer than I expected and a spark appeared. I was right.
We became friends first, and then more. We became a ‘we’.
Our lives intertwined almost overnight and now I cannot imagine it without you.
You are my best friend, my confidant and my love. You make me laugh and you know how to turn my frowns upside down. Being in your arms always makes any situation better, it is truly one of my favourite places to be.
Though our schedules make it difficult sometimes, our time together is precious and I cherish it.
I make a point to tell you how much you mean to me everyday but in case there is ever any doubt, I love you, with all my heart and soul I love you. Happy Valentine’s Honey! XOXO

One Response

  1. Awwww! so sweet!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,821 other followers

