Happy 2010!

Welcome to 2010 and hopefully a year of new opportunity and growth for all.

I hope everyone had a fantastic holiday break. I know I enjoyed sleeping in for the first time in a very long time and tomorrow morning getting up early again is going to be a challenge, but one I am more than up for.

I loved seeing my neices and nephew and seeing our friends kids too. The neices loved their bracelets we had made for them, I got Becca time with my friends’ daughter, and got to see our other friend’s awesome daughters too. The decorate your own piggy bank kit I got them seemed to go over well as they were decorating within 15 mins of our arrival. Too much fun!

Again, Happy New Year to all!

Leave a Reply

