Puffy Denim Tushies!

Huggies Little Movers
In an oh so cute move, I’ve seen the new Huggies Little Movers Jeans diapers! Wow, utterly adorable! Huggies are really upping their image by trying new things such as this and building on their reputation of keeping your little one’s tushies clean and dry.

If you want your munchkin to be truly ‘stylin’ this summer, get yourself a package of the these limited edition size 3-5 diapers. They are only available for June and July so get yours today!

And for mom’s and dad’s in the city of Toronto the week of June 7th, there is going to be en event going on for the launch of these new designs, an event you want to be at! Photographer Rachel Matthews will be on-site to take some great shots of the little ones modelling their ‘jeans’.

I’ll be taking a few of my favourite Mommy friends along and their adorable munchkins too! We’ll be posting pictures and video post-event and, well, if you follow me on Twitter at all, you’ll know how chatty I am…so I’ll be posting there as well.

I just love those puffy tushies, built in cushions they are (when they’re dry of course!) and now they’re looking like jeans! What a fabulous idea! Check ’em out!

I will also have a contest coming up asap for some vouchers for some mommies and daddies to try some of these designer denims for the little ones. Check back for the details!

I’m thinking these would make an ideal shower gift for your friends who are about to make the leap to parenthood. Hmm, I think I may grab a pack or 3 myself!

And for those of us who just can’t get enough of those cute puffy tushies:
Higgues Little Movers

Leave a Reply

