Hasbro Event!

What an amazing time I had! A big thank you to the gals from Hasbro and my bud Alicia too! I hope my enthusiasm for the new toys wasn’t too much for you!

As it is already getting late I am going to report for now that I will report tomorrow on this, but check my Twitter account: www.twitter.com/nonmom for some pictures to whet your appetite for now!

I’m going to do up a few reports based on age, etc. But let me tell you a couple of things first:

1. I so am dying for the new Scrabble game!

2. I LOVED flying the Millennium Falcon around

3. There was really a lot of thought put into the products and how the kids interact with them.

Like I said, check back, cause I’ve got a tonne to tell you all about!

Leave a Reply

