Johnson’s Baby Products Contest!

Johnson's

Gift Basket Courtesy Johnson's

This basket of goodies for bathtime and beyond fun could be yours courtesy of NonMom and Johnson’s and all you have to do is enter by sending me an email to: nonmomblog ‘at’ gmail ‘dot’ come and amswer the question: What is your favourite/funniest bathtime moment with your little munchkin/niece or nephew/grandson or granddaughter/ or in my case ‘rental’ munchkin. I will draw the winner at random from the entries received and post the cutest stories here to share with you.

I know I was a Johnson’s baby, the ‘No More Tears’ shampoo was great for me and my bangs as a kid and who does not love the baby lotion? LOVE IT!!!! But now they’ve added to the classics with their Naturals products. I know I try my best to limit chemicals in my life and my products. I actually keep a stock of  baby wipes here for quick cleans as my cat licks everything and I am terrified of exposing him to anything bad. I may not have kids, but my cats are my babies I assure you.

So I encourage lots of entries and fun stories and look forward to reading them all!

The contest starts now and closes November 15th, 2010 at midnight so get those stories in! Limited to Canadian residents only.

 

Leave a Reply

