We have a Winner!

JohnsonsCongatulations go out to Amy and her daughter Leah for the winning story in the Johnson’s Baby gift basket giveaway seen here with my nephew who, you can tell, is really enjoying being a model for a day!

My nephew has tried everything out and can assure Leah that it’s all great stuff!

Here is the story & why Amy definitely deserves this one:

“Ok, there are a lot of special memories, but none as special as when our little girl was around 10 months old.  It was not uncommon for me to take a bath with Leah.  In fact it was a time for us to play and for me to relax.  Everything was going swimmingly until I heard a few toots.  A few more toots followed.  Until finally it happened – Leah pooped in the tub with me in it!  Needless to say, I only bathe with her now, after she has gone for a number 2!”

Enjoy Amy!

 

Leave a Reply

