Great Seminar in Oakville Dec. 4th!

I just got word from my colleague that is putting on the seminar that there is still room this Saturday, December 4th from 1-2:30 at Morelli’s Pharmacy at the Longo’s on Burloak for her seminar on Healthy Eating for Reflux and Heartburn.

I am unfortunately unable to attend and I very rarely miss one of her seminars, but if you call Morelli’s Pharmacy at 905-469-5253, you can go!

Every time I attend one of Sandra’s seminars, no matter the topic, I learn something and come out with a whole host of valuable info and having had a super-fun time in the process.

For men and women, young and experienced, this is a topic that affects everyone. I’m 32 (for a bit longer) and I get it too! For Mommies-to-be this could also be valuable as heartburn becomes an issue for some who are expecting.

I cannot recommend attending a Sandra seminar enough to you. I absolutely guarantee you that you will enjoy the 90 minutes and wonder where the time went as she makes you laugh and teaches you the fun-side of any balanced diet!

Enjoy and if you attend, please do send some feedback as I’m really miffed I can’t go.

Leave a Reply

