Johnson’s Baby Canada Super Deal!

Just found out about this one via email from a friend, for parents and non-parents who are on Facebook (and really, who isn’t at this point LOL), click on over to the Johnson’s Baby Canada page and when they reach 10,000 LIKES they will unlock the ‘Super Deal’ for the members of the page!

With Christmas coming, Hanukkah here and Kwanza on the way (I try to cover it all, I love holidays where I can decorate!), why not take advantage with this great line of products.

I admit I have a bottle of the baby lotion for my hands, works as well or better than everything else I’ve tried to keep them soft for the winter!

Leave a Reply

