Inspiration Hit again!

Being that it is the Christmas season, I was of course re-watching my cherished Martha Stewart Christmas DVD and they were making the most adorable polar fleece hat! It consists of four panels of the polar fleece, sewing them up length-wise and then sewing across the top and then finally joining the corners.

Well, if you know me at all, Martha inspires me all the time, so I’m going to attempt to mimic the hat…..in crochet!

I’m doing a beautiful periwinkle blue and white for my two colours and going to see how they turn out.

Pics to come! Wish me luck!

One Response

  1. I made several of those fleece hats around this time last year. Can’t wait to see your crochet version. Happy crafting!

Leave a Reply

