A Chocolate Challenge for Bicycles!

NonMom has had an idea! Yes, they do happen, LOL.

As you’ve hopefully read below, we’re holding a contest because ofthe wonderful Bicycle Factory campaign for Ghana by Cadbury and notwithstanding the fact that I am a big fan of Dairy Milk bars, I want to challenge you, my friends to help build some bikes!

So, when you log on to the page www.BicycleFactory.ca and you click on the bottom right to enter your UPC’s and it asks you the name of your team please enter ‘NonMom’ and let’s see how many bikes we can build together! I know I made a stop today at my local Petro Canada and they have a deal on Cadbury bars, 2 for $2.22. You can’t enter the same UPC twice on the same day (I learned first hand as I bougt 2 of the same bar), but let’s see what we CAN do and accomplish.

I have personally entered 3 and they were all double parts as they are the Fair Trade bars and I know one of my friends at least has also entered her treat’s UPC!

I’d also love to see more of the uber-cute pictures of your biker guys & gals to win the yummy basket with enough UPC’s to build 1 entire bike!

P.S. For those of us watching our figures, Cadbury also makes things like Trident gum! 😉

Leave a Reply

