Contest: Win a Transformers Kre-O Gift Pack from Hasbro & NonMom!

Kre-O Transformers HasbroHave I mentioned how much I love the people at Hasbro? Well, I do, and they’ve done it again, this time with the Transformers Kre-O line.

I got a sneak peek at it in July at their Holiday Preview event and I was VERY impressed! Well, they launch next week and there’s a special booth and everything that’s going to be at Fan Expo in Toronto and NonMom will be there to help celebrate! Umm, did I mentioned the like 8 ft tall Optimus Prime and Bumblebee that will be there? I’m so taking my camera.

What is Kre-O? It’s a building set that doesn’t just build into one toy, it builds into two! With the blocks included you can build the Transformer in its robot form as well as its vehicle form! And, the sets can be combined to create even more play and creativity and you know how I love that.

Bumblebee Transformers Kre-O HasbroAs a special treat to my NonMom followers, both parents and non of course, Hasbro has offered up not one, but TWO amazing Kre-O prize packs for you to win!

What are the prizes? Well, package 1 includes Bumblebee, Megatron, Sideswipe and Mirage Kre-O sets and package 2 includes Sentinel Prime, Basic Bumblebee, Basic Optimus Prime and Starscream!

Bumblebee Transformers Kre-O HasbroWhat do you have to do to win? It’s very simple! Like NonMom on Facebook by clicking here, and then leave a comment below. I’ll draw for both prize packs next week and then let the fun begin!

Contest open to Canadian residents only (Sorry to my many American friends!), contest closes August 22nd at midnight Toronto time!

Keep checking out NonMom next week as she will be tweeting and blogging from the launch at Fan Expo!

***And the Winners are: Adam who wins package #1 and Joseph who wins package #2! Congrats and enjoy Transforming!***

7 Responses

  1. I love Transformers and i love putting things together.

    Nonmom rocks!

    Hasbro rocks!

  2. Liking you from Facebook and hope to win

  3. WOW! This is sooo cool. I love Transformers! Way to bring it Hasbro!

  4. I liked you on Facebook (Nicole Danielle) …oh how I wish I could marry the 8 foot Optimus Prime

  5. I’m thrilled to see Transformers making a come-back. My kids (who are now 37 and 34) used to play with them when they were young. And now, my almost 6 and 3 1/2 year old grandsons play with them! They are timeless. Hasbro rocks!! My favourite has always been Bumblebee, and my son has always admired Optimus Prime. Not only are they fun, they have great values as well, for kids to learn about – friendship, playing/fighting fair, teamwork, etc.

    Thanks, Amy, for introducing us to all these great Hasbro toys. I think it’s great that you get to test them out for us. You’ve been right on so far!

  6. I liked you on facebook as Jennie Yuen

  7. my nephew would love the transformer

Leave a Reply

