Friday Fun with Maynards Candy!

Ever wondered what your face would look like on a candy? Well Maynards Canada are giving you the opportunity in their ‘Make your face a Maynards’ contest on their Facebook page here.

I have many fun, giggle filled memories of eating Fuzzy Peach Slices (my personal fave) with my sister and our friends who was pretty much an Uncle to us, Tom, at the track and before Tom, at the boat.

So if you’re looking for some fun today online, why not try out their contest which takes a picture of you and ‘candy-fies’ it. If you win, you could indeed be immortalized in candy form!

It’s a lot of fun, and who knows, you could be famous! 😉

Enjoy!!!

2 Responses

  1. Amy, where on earth do you find these crazy contests? LOL

    • My great friends at Maynards let me know and since I admit to be a fan of Fuzzy Peaches I thought it would be a riot, and it was 🙂

Leave a Reply

