Movin’ On Up…NonMom Style!


Moving Up

That’s right! NonMom has finally got her own official, and easy-to-remember, new address on the web! Just type in www.NonMom.ca and you will be brought here to the blog for all of the fun that goes along with NonMom! I’ve also launched my new ‘Community’ on BlogFrog, simply click the adorable froggie on the right sidebar and join the conversation!

In conjunction with NonMom ‘movin’ on up’, Huggies Little Movers have stepped up and are offering 2 prize packs of multiple sizes of their new Slip On diapers. Having changed many a cute baby tushie, I can attest to the fact that munchkins do indeed like to squirm when this process is going on and like to make it a challenge. That’s why I think these are just plain neat! You slip them on just like you would slip on their little pants or skirts, one swoop and you’re good! Getting the diapers off I never seem to have a problem with, but lining up those tabs while munchkin is looking all over and kicking can sometimes have its moments can’t it? 😉

Even keeping a package of these on-hand for the babysitter, or in my case, non-parent friends, would be great!

How do you enter to win?

Well, you have to live in Canada, sorry everyone else! I’ll make it up to you at some point, I promise! And for one entry, like me on Facebook and leave a comment here, for a second entry, follow my blog and leave a comment telling me you are doing that, and for a third, follow me on Twitter and leave a comment telling me that too! I know it sounds like a lot of commenting, but it’ll make my life easier, much like the Slip Ons! See how I merged that? 😉

The giveaway starts….NOW! Spread the word, these would make awesome gifts to your soon-to-be or current parent friends, everyone likes something that they can use!

When does the giveaway close? How do you know if you’ve won? It ends October 24th at midnight Toronto time and I will notify the winner via email. No addresses are being collected or sold, I am not about spam, only I will see the info and the packages will be shipped to the winners from the company.

So help me celebrate ‘Movin’ On Up’ in style and win!

***This giveaway is now closed, winners will be notified shortly***

10 Responses

  1. Thanks for that!

  2. Congrats on the domain name! Great move!

  3. I’d like to enter the contest. I need SOMETHING to help with those squirmy baby diaper changes! Liked you on facebook 🙂
    onestrangefamily at gmail dot com

  4. Hi….. entering

  5. Entering

  6. You guys are awesome, keep up the amazing work!!

  7. Well now that I’m allowed to win these things 😉

Leave a Reply

