Welcome 2012!

I know I’m a little late in welcoming the new year, but I did do it on-time on Twitter, lol. So welcome 2012 and the possibilities that you bring with you.
I am choosing that word ‘possibilities’ this year because I really do feel that we are starting on a higher note than in recent times and frankly, I’m tired of doom and gloom, I WANT to think positively and see positives. So I guess that’s my first resolution: Don’t listen and dwell on the doom and gloom, look forward and beyond and get on with things.
My second, to continue to put more priority on me. I did actually do some work on this one in 2011 and am going to continue it.
And my third, hmmm, this is a toughie, definitely do some work on ‘refreshing’ the house. I definitely have house envy (in a good way) and am determined that mine can look a lot better than it does.
Ok, I think those are good ones to start with. What are some of yours? How do you plan to keep them?

One Response

  1. I started a new Facebook page to address my clutter on a daily basis. By encouaging friends to tackle their jobs, while I tackle mine, means we all can find success together!

Leave a Reply

