Wordless Wednesday

4 Responses

  1. I love pictures of pets. Is that their usual water bowl?

    I’m glad to have found your blog through Not Mommy.

    I wanted to let you know I tagged everyone in the Not Mommy group on an ice-breaker meme (11 hopefully quick questions, several about blogging). There’s no pressure to respond or to tag others, but I thought it would be a good way to get to know each other better and possibly expand the community depending on if/who you tag.

    If you want to participate, check out the details here: http://logyexpress.com/2012/03/01/spinal-tap-11-meme/

    Thanks,
    Tracy @Logy Express

    • Thank you so much for stopping by Tracy! I’m working on one of those ’11 things’ with another blogger friend @BewilderedBug who I believe is also on Not Mommy and I’ll link back when I get it done for sure!!!

      The pic is actually of the boys watching one of the Beyblades in the stadium. It was too cute not to post!

      Looking forward to getting to know you and Not Mommy community more 🙂

  2. That’s too funny!! My little man is very into BeyBlades and they drive my cat crazy!!

    • My cats too, they were mesmerized by them. Now I have the Furry Frenzies Dizzy Dancers to review and they love watching their hair spin. It’s a riot!

Leave a Reply

