Thankful Thursday

I am admittedly a little late with this post, my schedule has been a bit, well, wacky this week, but I still want to say my thanks for this week.
I am thankful for my best friend, my darling husband, NonDad.
Eight years ago this week we officially started our relationship with a sweet kiss.
Like every relationship, we’ve had our ups and downs, but we did vow to endure ‘for better or worse’ and I am proud that we are still very much in love with each other. I know without a doubt that if I need him, he’ll be there for me and vice-versa. This is sadly becoming rare in some couples and I feel beyond lucky that we have this special bond.
With that in mind, I wish all of my wonderful friends who are in any form of relationship that they can get through the hard times and embrace the good. Life is full of ups and downs, I’ve been through my fair share of them too in recent years, and that light and love will envelop them and their lives.
My hugs to everyone!
What are you thankful for this week?

One Response

  1. Congratulations on your love! Thank you for sharing!

    I’m also very thankful for my man! 9th year running now 🙂

Leave a Reply

