Social Media Experiment for my Student

Today I’m writing a purely fun post to help my summer student with a project o viral videos.

He and his classmates put together a video and the goal is to have it win for most hits by Friday July 27th at 1:30pm EST.

I watched it last night and giggled. So did my husband, but he chuckled. My friend Casi also laughed as did my racing friend Scott and my darling friend Jane in Australia.

So, can we help my student win his contest and have a laugh and a smile in the process?

The video is about people randomly holding others hands and seeing their reactions. It’s really funny! Very ‘Just for Laughs’ gag reel-esque. And the music is perfect too.

You can view it below, enjoy and let me know what you think so I can pass it on to him 🙂 Thanks all!

 

3 Responses

  1. it is obvious that the public have been conditioned to be cautious and guarded. Too many crazy people out there. How sad.

  2. Fun! Reminds me of a project I had to do in university where I had to go and sit beside random people….. 🙂

    • That sounds like too much fun!
      I bet you got some fun reactions out of it too.
      I know I do get annoyed when I’ve intentionally parked far away from a store and someone parks beside me. I wonder if it’s a video conspiracy? Lol

Leave a Reply

