Sharing the Scents of the Season with #Glade #Giveaway for #Holiday2012

Glade Winter CollectionBaking cookies. Turkey. Pumpkin Pie. Cinnamon. Cedar. Clementines.

These are just some of the scents I associate with the season and I’m sure you have a bunch more too.

I am a big fan of Glade products, their scents are always so rich and full and wonderful and when they approached me with their new Limited Edition Winter Collection to try out I jumped on it.

 

 

They have the ever popular jar candles in scents including:Glade Holiday Candle Nutcracker Crunch

  • Apple Cinnamon
  • Shimmering Spruce
  • Frosted Cookies
  • Nutcracker Crunch

They all smell divine, my personal favourite which I cannot get enough of is the Nutcracker Crunch scent. It just evokes memories of peanut brittle and caramel…believe it or not it satisfies my sweet tooth too, and it’s infinitely less calories to let the scent waft than eating the treats LOL.

They also have a couple of holiday scent sprays which I got to try out. NonDad is a big cinnamon fan so we tried out The Fuji Apple and Cardamom Spice spray as soon as the box arrived and oh my, apple pie, I swear, I LOVE IT!!! And then since we don’t have a real tree, I’m not tempting fate with my cats on that one, they have Holiday Pine and Bayberry which is utterly lovely too.

Glade really take these to the next level with their attention to detail on the scents even down to the colours of the wax in the jars on the candles. They’re stylish and wonderful and not overpowering. Just how I like them.

And now you can take this collection home for the season with Glade and Nonmom! Simply click on over to the Facebook page and enter the giveaway to win! It’s open now (sorry my US friends, just Canadians on this one) and I’ll also be posting some great ideas on how to incorporate these beautiful scents into your winter decor!

Join the fun & enjoy the scents of the season!

One Response

  1. I associate the scents of gingerbread, evergreen and cranberry with the holiday season!

Leave a Reply

