Review: #Play-Doh Valentine’s Treats without the Sweets!

Hasbro Play-Doh Valentine's DayHave I mentioned how much I love Play-Doh? Cause I totally do and always have. I admit it, I have a small secret stash that I say is for kids when they come by but really, it’s for me. I just love playing with it, I love the scent, it’s great stuff.

And my friends at Hasbro have put on their creative hats again and come up with these great little bags of pink, red and white Play-Doh to give out as Valentine’s! How adorable is that?!

Of course my inner crafterista is popping up for another session and what I’m thinking is a cute heart tag, three of these in a little bag tied with more cute ribbon (I have a stockpile of craft supplies I need to start using up) and maybe a little car toy for a boy or a lip balm or nail polish for the girls.

It’s cute, it’s simple, and it’s fun!!!! Valentine’s doesn’t have to be all about chocolate, although yes it is nice, for me at least, this year I’ll pass, I’d rather have a treat without the sweet and keep on my plan :).

What would you package these up with?

Leave a Reply

