Review: Helping out the Easter Bunny with #Hasbro!

Easter is coming and I can hardly wait! I have wonderful memories of the holiday and now that I’ve re-made myself, I look for alternatives to the sweet treats, but  admit I do crave one or two still. 😉

My awesome friends at Hasbro have come up with some great ideas for helping out the Bunny this weekend and first up we have Butterscotch from the FurReal Friends line. A very sweet pony for the aspiring rider or plain old horse lover in the house, she walks, makes the cutest sounds and comes with her own brush for grooming, a cute clip and a pet care guide.

FurReal Butterscotch, Hasbro

Next up are the Marvel Super Hero Mashers. These are super-cool for the super-hero fan in your life as all of the parts of the figures are interchangeable! You can actually build, and re-build, your very own ultimate hero. Me, I’d use Spidey’s head, Captain America’s torso, Hulk’s legs and Iron Man’s arms. I think that would be cool. 😉

Marvel Superhero Mashers, Hasbro

And finally, one for the whole family: Mouse Trap! Bright colours, durable parts and the cute Elefun mice Nacho, Pepper and Sneakers all come together for some fun. Whoever traps one of the mice first wins, and what a cool trap it is incorporating characters and even a boot! It’s uber-cute and sure to bring lots of smiles.

Mouse Trap game, Hasbro, Elefun

I’m a big believer in family time at holidays, and in general, and spending time working together designing the ultimate super-hero, walking a pony and indeed trapping some critters sounds like a great way to spend this one to me.

Happy Easter to all!

Leave a Reply

