Review: Baby Alive: My Baby All Gone from #Hasbro

‎The new Baby Alive: My Baby All Gone was sent to me to check out from my friends at Hasbro and I must tell you, she is adorable in her little pink dress and adorable pigtails.

Baby Alive Hasbro

She speaks over 30 phrases and, with a touch to her little pink bracelet she can change between English and French.

My Baby All Gone comes with an adorable little spoon and bowl and sippy cup, as well as some mixable food and a couple of diapers…you’ll need those as she is is a very lifelike doll.

Baby Alive Hasbro

When my adorable mini-me nephew was anticipating the arrival of my adorable niece, he was wanting to learn and help his mommy. Baby Alive would be perfect for that situation, and of course, for the ‘Little Mommy Helper’ in general.

‎I love how sweet she looks and those big eyes, they’re adorable. I also love that she is also available in a different skin tone. I really think that’s important so little mommy’s (and little daddy’s too) can culturally identify with the dolls.

Her little accessories mimic the same ones the kids are probably still using (in some cases) and again this gives another point of commonality and realism as the kids can ‘teach’ their doll what they already know.

I just adore dolls in general, I had a few cherished ones as a kid too, and the thought that has gone into this one, so special.

She is in stores now and looking for her special homes and hearts to warm :).

Baby Alive Hasbro

Leave a Reply

